Our Staff

Name Title Email Ext. #
Brandi Bluel AT Coordinator brandib@ril-sacramento.org 205
Joanne Bodine Interim Executive Director joanneb@ril-sacramento.org 210
Leon Cain IL Specialist leonc@ril-sacramento.org 210
Maricia Ditgen IL Specialist mariciad@ril-sacramento.org 210
Chris Jensen TBD chrisj@ril-sacramento.org 203
Sandy Acevedo Office Manager sandya@ril-sacramento.org 202
Anson Houghton Program Director ansonh@ril-sacramento.org 206
Russell Rawlings Director of Advocacy Services russellr@ril-sacramento.org 213
Maria Ramirez IL Specialist/Shelter Plus Care Coordinator mariar@ril-sacramento.org 212

Comments are closed.